Whole-Wheat Zucchini Muffins

I’m not going to lie, these muffins are one of my top favs. Maybe because I feel healthy eating them which validates having just one more. They literally are exploding with zucchini yuminess. And really arent sweet. ie even more reason that they’re healthy in my mind.

IMG_1795

Recipe: http://www.100daysofrealfood.com/2010/06/25/recipe-zucchini-bread/

I only had 2 eggs left from sassafrass, so I substituted the 3rd egg with 1/4 cup of applesauce. I’d like to think that made them turn out even better.

IMG_1794

I finally used all the zucchini! Mission accomplished.

These are a must try…

Leave a Reply

