Homemade Pancake Mix

It’s not hard to believe that I LOVE pancakes. I have never made homemade pancake mix, so today seemed like as good as a time as any.

I dont mean to toot my own horn, but these are AWESOME. We have a ziplock of the rest of the mix in the fridge ready to go when we want the next batch.

To make the pancakes, I used one scoop of mix, 1 cup of almond milk and 1 fresh chicken egg.

Recipe: http://www.somethingswanky.com/homemade-instant-pancake-mix-for-the-fluffiest-pancakes-ever/

Eggs: Sassafrass Farm

IMG_1522

Leave a Reply

